Abgeordnete

Daniel Caspary, MdEP

Marktplatz 1
76356 Weingarten (Baden)

Telefon: 07244-9474370
Telefax: 07244-9474371
daniel@caspary.de
www.caspary.de


Olav Gutting, MdB
Wahlkreis 278 (Bruchsal-Schwetzingen)

Händelweg 1
68794 Oberhausen-Rheinhausen

Telefon: 07254-957967
Telefax: 07254-957968
wahlkreisbuero@olav-gutting.de
www.olav-gutting.de


Dr. Stephan Harbarth, MdB
Wahlkreis 277(Rhein-Neckar)

Gewerbestraße 2-4
69221 Dossenheim

Telefon: 06221-608070
Telefax: 06221-608021
stephan.harbarth@wk.bundestag.de
www.stephan-harbarth.de


Karl Klein, MdL
Wahlkreis 37 (Wiesloch)

Herderstraße 8
69242 Mühlhausen

Telefon: 06222-6676
Telefax: 06222-3079730
karl.klein@cdu.landtag-bw.de
www.karl-klein.net


Prof. h. c. Dr. Karl A. Lamers, MdB
Wahlkreis 274 (Heidelberg/Weinheim)

Gewerbestraße 2-4
69221 Dossenheim

Telefon: 06221-162316
Telefax: 06221-25236
karl-a.lamers@wk.bundestag.de
www.karl-lamers.de


Claudia Martin, MdL
Wahlkreis 37 (Wiesloch)

Heidelberger Straße 29
69190 Walldorf

Telefon: 06227-6909323
claudia.martin@cdu.landtag-bw.de
www.facebook.com/Claudia.Martin.MdL/

Foto: CDU-Landtagsfraktion Baden-Württemberg


Julia Philippi, MdL
Wahlkreis 39 (Weinheim)

Gewerbestraße 2-4
69221 Dossenheim

Telefon: 06203-692239
Telefax: 06203-692249
julia.philippi@cdu.landtag-bw.de
www.facebook.com/PhilippiMdL/

Foto: CDU-Landtagsfraktion Baden-Württemberg


Schuette_150

Dr. Albrecht Schütte, MdL
Wahlkreis 41 (Sinsheim/Neckargemünd/Eberbach)

Reilsheimer Straße 43/3
69245 Bammental

Telefon: 06223-973330
Mobil: 0179-2304036
albrecht.schuette@web.de
www.albrecht-schuette.de