Kreisvorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Dr. Stephan Harbarth, MdB
Kreisvorsitzender

06221-608070
stephan.harbarth@cdu-rheinneckar.de

 


Dietl-Faude_150Annette Dietl-Faude
Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

06202-53924
adietlfaude@t-online.de

 


Karl Klein, MdL
Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

06222-306676
info@karl-klein.net

 


Zeitler_150Bgm. Marcus Zeitler
Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

06228-913777
Marcus.Zeitler@t-online.de

 


Schuette_150Dr. Albrecht Schütte
Schatzmeister

06223-973330
albrecht.schuette@web.de

 


Schneider_150Bastian Schneider
Pressereferent

bastian.schneider@junge-union.de

 

 


Brigitte Gutfleisch

Schriftführerin

06203-13611
brigitte.gutfleisch@googlemail.com


Braun_150Alexander Braun
Internetreferent

06271-919335
alexander.braun@uib-consulting.de

 

 


Andreas Staab
Mitgliederbeautragter

06227-8717231
acstaab@t-online.de


Staatsminister a.D. Bernd Schmidbauer
Ehrenvorsitzender

info@bernd-schmidbauer.de


Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer

 

Birkenmaier_150Thomas Birkenmaier
Neulußheim

t.birkenmaier@gmx.de

 

 


Christiane Haase
Schriesheim

christiane.haase@cjhaase.de

 

 


hilswicht_150Jutta Hilswicht
Wiesloch

jutta.hilswicht@web.de

 

 


Karl Knopf
Rot

karl-knopf@gmx.de

 

 


 

Dr. Katharina Kohlbrenner


Kolb_150Sarina Kolb
Schwetzingen
sarinakolb@googlemail.com

 

 


Anna Köhler
Sandhausen

koehler.anna@gmx.de


Stephanie Kretz
Mühlhausen

stephanie_kretz@yahoo.de


Mitsch_150

Alexander Mitsch
Plankstadt

alexander.mitsch@gmx.de

 

 


Oberle_150Inge Oberle
Weinheim

inge.oberle@cdu-weinheim.de

 

 


Cornelia Rösch
Oftersheim


Sascha Pröhl
Weinheim

sp@saschaproehl.de

 

 


Schmitt

Boris Schmitt
Epfenbach
boris.schmitt@t-online.de

 

 


Dr. Jutta Schmitz-Rixen

Ladenburg
jutta.schmitz-rixen@web.de

 

 


Ingeborg Vogt

Dossenheim