Kreisvorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Dr. Stephan Harbarth, MdB
Kreisvorsitzender

06221-608070
stephan.harbarth@cdu-rheinneckar.de

 


Dietl-Faude_150Annette Dietl-Faude
Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

06202-53924
adietlfaude@t-online.de

 


Karl Klein, MdL
Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

06222-306676
info@karl-klein.net

 


Zeitler_150Bgm. Marcus Zeitler
Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

06228-913777
Marcus.Zeitler@t-online.de

 


Schuette_150Dr. Albrecht Schütte
Schatzmeister

06223-973330
albrecht.schuette@web.de

 


Schmitt

Boris Schmitt
Pressereferent

07263-409033
boris.schmitt@t-online.de

 


Brigitte Gutfleisch

Schriftführerin

06203-13611
brigitte.gutfleisch@googlemail.com


Braun_150Alexander Braun
Internetreferent

06271-919335
alexander.braun@uib-consulting.de

 


 

Staatsminister a.D. Bernd Schmidbauer
Ehrenvorsitzender

info@bernd-schmidbauer.de


Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer

 

Birkenmaier_150Thomas Birkenmaier

06205-2589362
t.birkenmaier@gmx.de

 

 


hilswicht_150Jutta Hilswicht

06222-52825
jutta.hilswicht@web.de

 

 


Karl Knopf

karl-knopf@gmx.de

 

 

 


Kolb_150Sarina Kolb

sarinakolb@googlemail.com

 

 

 


 

Stephanie Kretz


stephanie_kretz@yahoo.de

 


Mildenberger_150Christian Mildenberger

christian.mildenberger@gmx.de

 

 

 


Mitsch_150

Alexander Mitsch

alexander.mitsch@gmx.de

 

 


Oberle_150Inge Oberle

06201/15978
inge.oberle@cdu-weinheim.de

 

 


 

Dr. Jutta Schmitz-Rixen

06203-12867
jutta.schmitz-rixen@web.de

 


Schneider_150Bastian Schneider

bastian.schneider@junge-union.de

 


 

Andreas Staab

06227-8717231
acstaab@t-online.de

 


 

Ingeborg Vogt

 


 

Stefanie Weissenfels-Just

06202-5785299
stefaniewj@o2online.de

 


 

Wuerz_150Christian Würz

06201-51550
cdu.wuerz@gmx.de