CDU im Kreis

Stadt-, Gemeinde- und Ortsverbände im Rhein-Neckar-Kreis

Gemeindeverband Altlußheim
Dr. Marco Veselka
Körnerstraße 67, 68804 Altlußheim, Tel. 06205 – 2790043, marco.veselka@gmx.de

Gemeindeverband Angelbachtal
Stephanie Brecht
Sudetenstraße 7, 74918 Angelbachtal, stephanie.Brecht@cdu-angelbachtal.de

Gemeindeverband Bammental
Dr. Albrecht Schütte
Reilsheimer Straße 43/3, 69245 Bammental, Tel. 06223 – 973330, albrecht.schuette@web.de

Gemeindeverband Brühl
Eva Gredel
Uhlandstraße 16, 68782 Brühl, Tel. 06202 – 703799, eva.gredel@web.de

Gemeindeverband Dielheim
Stephan Seeger
Tel. 06222 – 9358030, 0170 – 2200239, stephandseeger@hotmail.com

Gemeindeverband Dossenheim
Siegfried Rehberger
Käthe-Kollwitz-Straße 16, 69221 Dossenheim, Tel. 06221 – 8683496, Siegfried.Rehberger@CDU-Dossenheim.de

Stadtverband Eberbach
Georg Hellmuth
Scheffelstraße 20, 69412 Eberbach, Tel. 06271 – 912492, georg.hellmuth@cdu-eberbach.de

Gemeindeverband Edingen-Neckarhausen
Inge Honsel (Stellv.)
Maler-Koch-Str. 12, 68535 Edingen-Neckarh., Tel. 06203 – 82851, inge.honsel@t-online.de

Gemeindeverband Epfenbach
Andreas Krebs, Adrian Ambiel und Adrian Kirsch
Neidensteiner Straße 18, 74925 Epfenbach

Stadtverband Eppelheim
Volker Wiegand
Grenzhöferstraße 15, 69214 Eppelheim, volker.wiegand@cdu-eppelheim.de

Gemeindeverband Eschelbronn
Haiko Emmerling,
Siedlerstraße 9, 74927 Eschelbronn, Tel. 06226 – 41414, haiko@emmerling-net.de

Gemeindeverband Gaiberg
Matthias Volkmann
Hauptstraße 109, 69251 Gaiberg, Tel. 06223 – 971589, MatthiasVolkmann@web.de

Gemeindeverband Heddesheim
Rainer Hege
Vorstadtstraße 7, 68542 Heddesheim, Tel. 06203 – 42630, rainer.hege@t-online.de

Gemeindeverband Heiligkreuzsteinach
Karl-Heinz Ehrhard
Schmiedsberg 1, 69253 Heiligkreuzsteinach, Tel. 06220 – 8835, karl-heinz_ehrhard@directbox.com

Gemeindeverband Helmstadt-Bargen
Ursula Dentz-Gattig
Gartenweg 8, 74921 Helmstadt-Bargen, Tel. 07263/1845, dentzgattig@gmail.com

Stadtverband Hemsbach
Rainer Schulz-Bauerhin
Robert Bosch Straße 5, 69502 Hemsbach, Tel. 06201- 75795

Gemeindeverband Hirschberg
Ursula Pschowski
Haagackerweg 2c, 69493 Hirschberg, Tel. 06201 – 55743, uschi.pschowski@web.de

Stadtverband Hockenheim
Markus Fuchs
Untere Mühlstraße 1, 68766 Hockenheim, Tel. 06205 – 16628, markus.fuchs2@googlemail.com

Gemeindeverband Ilvesheim
Dominik Dieter (Kommisarischer Vorsitzender)
Bergstraße 28, 68549 Ilvesheim, dominik.dieter@cdu-ilvesheim.de

Gemeindeverband Ketsch
Michael Kapp
Jägerndorfer Straße 4, 68775 Ketsch, Tel. 06202 692330, michael-kapp@t-online.de

Stadtverband Ladenburg
Karl-Martin Hoffmann
Feuerleitergasse 17, 68526 Ladenburg, Tel. 06203 – 180168, hoffmannkarl-martin@t-online.de

Gemeindeverband Laudenbach
Dr. Gerd Duddek
Danziger Straße 17, 69514 Laudenbach, Tel. 06201/44737, info@cdu-laudenbach.de

Ortsverband Gauangelloch
Brigitte Steinle
Rubinweg 2, 69181 Gauangelloch, Tel. 06226 – 7175, brigitte.steinle@web.de

Ortsverband Leimen
Claudia Neininger-Röth
Dundorfweg 5, 69181 Leimen,  claudia.neininger-roeth@gmx.de

Stadtverband Leimen
Claudia Neininger-Röth
Dundorfweg 5, 69181 Leimen,  claudia.neininger-roeth@gmx.de

Ortsverband St. Ilgen
Ulrike Eckl
Bunsenweg 2, 69181 Leimen, Tel. 06224 – 81355, u.eckl@freenet.de

Gemeindeverband Lobbach
Wolfgang Kuhnle
Hauptstraße 100, 74931 Lobbach, Tel. 06226 – 970286, wolfgangkuhnle@t-online.de

Gemeindeverband Malsch
Uwe Schnieders
Grünheckenweg 14, 69254 Malsch, Tel. 07253 – 25484, uwe.schnieders@cdu-malsch.de

Gemeindeverband Mauer
Edgar Lutz
Schützenstraße 29, 69256 Mauer, Tel. 06226 – 990311, edgarlutz@t-online.de

Gemeindeverband Meckesheim
Hans Walter Sonnentag
Mozartstraße 7, 74909 Meckesheim, Tel. 06226 – 2710, hans.sonnentag@t-online.de

Gemeindeverband Mühlhausen
Peter Becker
69242 Mühlhausen, Tel. 06222 – 60532, becker-tairnbach@t-online.de

Stadtverband Neckarbischofsheim
Rüdiger Knapp
Fasanenstraße 5, 74924 Neckarbischofsheim, Tel. 07263 – 60233, knapp.r@t-online.de

Stadtverband Neckargemünd
Klaus Rupp
Hollmuthstraße 80, 69151 Neckargemünd, Tel. 06223 – 6635, klausrupp1@t-online.de

Ortsverband Dilsberg Mückenloch
Arnd Wolf
Am Schänzl 26, 69151 Neckargmünd, Tel. 06223 – 865410, arnd.wolf@t-online.de

Ortsverband Neckargemünd
Klaus Rupp
Hollmuthstraße 80, 69151 Neckargemünd, Tel. 06223 – 6635, klausrupp1@t-online.de

Ortsverband Waldhilsbach
Anne v. Reumont
Gaiberger Straße 26, 69151 Neckargemünd, Tel. 06223 – 74890, avrhd@t-online.de

Gemeindeverband Neidenstein
Petra Dinkel
Dimpfel 2, 74933 Neidenstein, Tel. 07263 – 2924, p.dinkel57@gmx.de

Gemeindeverband Neulußheim
Andreas Sturm
Zeppelinstraße 22, 68809 Neulußheim, Tel. 06205 – 34978, andreas.t.sturm@gmail.com

Gemeindeverband Nussloch
Kay Kettemann
Römerstraße 57, 69226 Nußloch, Tel. 06224 – 13126, kay.kettemann@hotmail.de

Gemeindeverband Oftersheim
Anette Dietl-Faude
Franz-Schubert-Straße 1, 68723 Oftersheim, Tel. 06202 – 53924, adietlfaude@t-online.de

Gemeindeverband Plankstadt
Dr. Arno Neidig
Brühler Weg 42, 68723 Plankstadt, Tel. 06202 – 17933, neidig@t-online.de

Stadtverband Rauenberg
Franz-Jürgen Haas
Höfe am Sträßel 3, 69231 Rauenberg, Tel. 06222 – 660178, franz.haas@cdu-rauenberg.de

Ortsverband Malschenberg
Hugo Seltenreich
Im Warmet 19, 69231 Rauenberg, Tel. 07253 – 24195, hugo.steltenreich@t-online.de

Ortsverband Rauenberg
Christian Kollenz
Talstraße 25, 69231 Rauenberg, Tel. 06224 – 12412 c.kollenz@herb-architekten.de

Ortsverband Rotenberg
Volker König
Heiligenwiesen 12, 69231 Rauenberg, Tel. 06222 – 938070, volker.koenig@metallbau-menges-koenig.de

Gemeindeverband Reichartshausen
Rüdiger Heiß
Hacks-Mühle 20 , 74934 Reichartshausen, Tel. 06262 – 23 84, heiss.fhs@gmx.de

Gemeindeverband Reilingen
Anette Schweiger
Hockenheimer Straße 17, 68799 Reilingen, Tel. 06205 2551874, aschweiger@ok.de

Gemeindeverband Sandhausen
Robert Hoffmann
Birkenweg 12, 69207 Sandhausen, Tel. 06224 – 3142, hoffmannr@arcor.de

Stadtverband Schönau
Tim Holtmann
An der Klinge 52, 69250 Schönau, Tel. 06228 – 913930, vorstand@cdu-schoenau.de

Gemeindeverband Schönbrunn
Karin Koch
Haager Straße 3, 69436 Schönbrunn, Tel. 06272 – 928950, info@kanzlei22.de

Stadtverband Schriesheim
Daniel Schneegaß
Bollengrubweg 4, 69198 Schriesheim, Tel. 06203 – 4309538, info@daniel-schneegass.de

Stadtverband Schwetzingen
Sarina Kolb
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 59, 68723 Schwetzingen, Tel. 06202 – 17886, sarinakolb@googlemail.com

Stadtverband Sinsheim
Markus Kinzel
An der Roete 22, 74889 Sinsheim, Tel. 07265 – 8261, kinzel_markus@gmx.de

Ortsverband Adersbach
Elke Brunnemer MdL
Mittelstraße 25, 74889 Sinsheim, Tel. 07261 – 12612, elke@brunnemer.de

Ortsverband Dühren
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Gerd-Bodo von Carlsburg
Mauternstraße 41, 74889 Sinsheim, Tel. 07261 – 13602, b.v.carlsburg@gmail.com

Ortsverband Eschelbach
Leo-Anton Falkner
Bierbachstraße 44, 74889 Sinsheim, Tel. 07265 – 8546, leo.falkner@gmx.de

Ortsverband Hilsbach/Weiler
Joachim Schlenker
Marktstraße 7, 74889 Sinsheim, Tel. 07261 – 4432, info@gardinen-schlenker.de

Ortsverband Hoffenheim
Alfred Menger
Tulpenstraße 10, 74889 Sinsheim, Tel. 07261 – 656618, menger.alfred@web.de

Ortsverband Reihen
Willibald Hönig
Rheilweg 14, 74889 Sinsheim, Tel. 07261 – 62771, info@hoenig-immobilien.de

Ortsverband Rohrbach
Carmen Schirk
Kleinfeldstraße 17, 74889 Sinsheim, Tel. 07261 – 12957, ca.rohrbach@web.de

Ortsverband Sinsheim
Wolfgang Binder
Siebenbürgerstraße 13, 74889 Sinsheim, Tel. 07261 – 928910, binder@binder-elektronik.de

Ortsverband Steinsfurt
Hans-Peter Riedlberger
Giebelstraße 8, 74889 Sinsheim, Tel. 07261 – 64398, fam.riedlberger@gmx.de

Ortsverband Waldangelloch
Edmund A. Sprenger (Stellv.)
Buchenauer Hof 1, 74889, Sinsheim Tel. 07265 – 267, sprenger.edi@t-online.de

Gemeindeverband Spechbach
Dr. Raimund Abele
Am Hang 12, 74937 Spechbach, Tel. 06226 – 970335, Delta.germany@T-Online.de

Gemeindeverband St. Leon-Rot
Karl Knopf
Geranienweg 10a, 68789 St. Leon-Rot, Tel. 06227 – 3584053, karl-knopf@gmx.de

Ortsverband Rot
Ferdinand Speckert
Kirrgasse 13, 68789 St. Leon-Rot, Tel. 06227 – 55363, g.speckert@gmx.de

Ortsverband St. Leon
Horst Knopf
Mainweg 1, 68789 St. Leon-Rot, Tel. 06227 – 55083, info@knopf-immobilien.de

Stadtverband Waibstadt
Christiane Löffler
Michelbach 7, 74915 Waibstadt, Tel. 07263 – 1454, christiane.loeffler1@gmx.de

Stadtverband Walldorf
Michael Reuter
Bürgermeister Willinger Straße 32, 69190 Walldorf, Tel. 06227 – 383838, m.reuter@cdu-walldorf.de

Stadtverband Weinheim
Roger Schäfer
Friedrichstraße 9, 69469 Weinheim, Tel. 06201 – 6049656, roger.schaefer@cdu-weinheim.de

Ortsverband Hohensachsen-Ritschweier
Gerty Hillen
Taläcker 9, 69469 Weinheim, Tel. 06201 – 52826, gertyhillen@t-online.de

Ortsverband Lützelsachsen
Uwe Beuchle
Sophienstraße 2, 69469 Weinheim, Tel. 06201 – 90570, beuchle@beuchle-mueller-architekten.de

Ortsverband Oberflockenbach
Doris Schmitt
Steinbergweg 6, 69469 Weinheim, Tel. 06201 – 22544

Ortsverband Rippenweier
Jürgen Kunkel
Im Wiesental 19, 69469 Weinheim, Tel. 06201 – 56904, jk@treugrund.de

Ortsverband Sulzbach
Thomas Bader
Albrecht-Schweitzer-Straße 13, 69469 Weinheim, Tel. 06201 – 340049, t.bader@steuerberatung-bader.de

Ortsverband Weinheim
Roger Schäfer
Friedrichstraße 9, 69469 Weinheim, Tel. 06201 – 6049656, roger.schaefer@cdu-weinheim.de

Gemeindeverband Wiesenbach
Gregor Dünzl
Grünewaldstraße 5, 69257 Wiesenbach, Tel. 06223 – 973070, gduenzl@cdu-wiesenbach.de

Stadtverband Wiesloch
Michael Wanner
Güterstraße 17/3, 69168 Wiesloch, michael_wanner@web.de

Ortsverband Baiertal
Günter Laier
Horrenberger Straße 15, 69168 Wiesloch, Tel. 06222 – 72194, guenter.laier@web.de

Ortsverband Schatthausen
Michael Kleinjans
Ad.-Pfisterer-Straße 40, 69168 Wiesloch, Tel. 06222 – 74898, info@michael-kleinjans.de

Ortsverband Wiesloch
Adrian Seidler
Habichtweg 1, 69168 Wiesloch, Tel. 06222 – 318292, cdu@a-seidler.de

Gemeindeverband Wilhelmsfeld
Melanie Oberhofer
Johann-Wilhelm-Straße 35b, 69259 Wilhelmsfeld, Tel. 06228 – 9200061, melanie.oberhofer@gmx.net

Gemeindeverband Zuzenhausen
Katja Rößler
Am Steinig 18, 74939 Zuzenhausen, Tel. 06226 – 972422, info@ptpraxis-roessler.de